N2/WERA Endurance: TSR-Dunlop Wins At Carolina Motorsports Park


TSR-Dunlop wins the N2/WERA Nationwide Endurance by Dunlop at Carolina Motorsports Park

Media, PA (June 2022) – The TSR-Dunlop Crew captured the general win at spherical 1 of the N2/WERA Nationwide Endurance Sequence by Dunlop at Carolina Motorsports Park with riders Hayden Gillim and Taylor Knapp. In all, 43 groups competed for 4 hours underneath scorching situations and ideal blue skies for the $23,000 occasion purse offered by Dunlop, N2 and Yamaha Motor USA.

Gillim established his dominance immediately on the TSR-Dunlop GSX-R1000 operating close to lap document tempo by means of visitors. Gillim was capable of construct a 20-second lead over Military of Darkness’s Chris Peris midway by means of the primary hour and by no means relinquished the lead. TSR teammate Knapp confronted vital competitors from AoD’s Cody Wyman and Ben Walters, however neither rider might make up for the hole established by Gillim. TSR-Dunlop gained the Heavyweight class and took general victory by just a little over 30 seconds. The N2/BobbleHeadMoto crew completed third with the duo of Emerson Amaya and Kevin Olmedo.

The Middleweight class was gained by the brand new Middleweight crew, Alpha Omega Racing of Steven Roth, Eziah Davis, and Stefano Mesa. A mix of consistency and blistering velocity from Alpha Omega ensured victory over Dillies Bluegrass Bandits and Topbox Highway Racing with riders Brandon Salyer, Doug Royce, and Mark Faulkner.

The Light-weight class was a household affair. The race was gained by the Brown household with dad, David Brown and brothers Chase Brown and Reese Brown on an SV650 over second place Some Expense Spared Racing. The husband and spouse crew of Heather and Jared Bushes completed third on the SizzleTrees Racing SV650.

The brand new Relay class is run similtaneously the normal 4-Hour Endurance courses, however as a substitute of pitstops to alter wheels and add gas, the groups swap full bikes. The Relay class was gained by Crew “A Correct Ding Dong” with Crew “199 Miles” in second. The all paraplegic crew of The Bike Expertise with riders David Hunt, Mark Lapansie, and Joe Pomeroy with help from Robby Cichielo completed third.

The two-Hour Ultralight Endurance was gained by Crew Yo! Extremely with riders Keith Buris and Kris Lillegard over the second place Able to Journey Racing duo of Ryne Snooks and Logan Cunnison. B Quick Racing Extremely completed in third.

Spherical 2 of the N2/WERA Nationwide Endurance Sequence by Dunlop might be held at Roebling Highway Raceway on July sixteenth.  Be taught extra at https://www.n2td.org/endurance/


About N2: 

N2 – Journey, Be taught, Race.

Based in 2014, N2’s mission is to construct a sustainable motorbike group by means of secure, structured motorbike observe days, superior rider coaching applications primarily based on Yamaha Champions Using Faculty educating strategies, with a robust affinity for motorbike street racing. N2 efficiently resurrected Motorbike Endurance Racing in America partnering with WERA Roadracing and creating the N2/WERA Nationwide Endurance Sequence by Dunlop. N2 is a premier participant within the MotoAmerica Professional Racing Sequence with a multi-rider crew competing in a number of courses. N2 can be a serious contributor to the Roadracing World Motion Fund by means of fundraising efforts and assist from its massive member base.

The N2 Nationwide Endurance Sequence is proudly sponsored by: Dunlop Motorbike Tire, Yamaha Motor Company USA, Dainese, BobbleHeadMoto, WERA Roadracing Inc., KYT Helmets America, Revolutionary Motorsports, R.E.B Graphics, Millennium Applied sciences, Wiseco Pistons, JE Pistons, Rise Moto, Ghetto Customs, and Yamaha Champions Using Faculty.

For Extra Data: www.n2td.org

The submit N2/WERA Endurance: TSR-Dunlop Wins At Carolina Motorsports Park appeared first on Roadracing World Journal | Motorbike Using, Racing & Tech Information.


[naaa bestseller="Powersports Accessories" max=6]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here