2024 Nashville Supercross Outcomes, Video, Standings, Protection


Jett Lawrence takes solo possession of the Supercross sequence lead with a formidable win at Nissan Stadium in Nashville.

Jett Lawrence returned to the highest spot on the rostrum after a three-week absence, handily successful the Nashville spherical of the 2024 Monster Vitality AMA Supercross Championship Collection on a treacherous observe at Nissan Stadium. After main the ten opening laps of the 25-lap Primary Occasion, Eli Tomac completed in P2, 9 seconds behind Lawrence. Cooper Webb, who got here into Nashville tied on factors with Lawrence atop the sequence standings, was a distant P3, practically 15 seconds behind Lawrence.

Crashes prematurely ended the racing for defending AMA Supercross Champion Chase Sexton on lap 5 and Ken Roczen on lap 8. Each crashes had been associated to technical issues—Sexton had a throttle concern and Roczen blew his shock as he entered the whoops part.

Sexton scored no factors at Nashville, dropping him to P4 within the standings with three races remaining. Sexton sits 42 factors behind chief Lawrence, who’s 5 factors away from Webb and 33 factors forward of Tomac. Roczen’s one-point evening dropped him to P6 within the standings, one level behind Jason Anderson. Anderson took his second P4 end in a row, and fourth of the season, with Barcia incomes his second top-five end of 2024 in a lonely P5.

2024 Nashville Supercross Results
Eli Tomac leads Jett Lawrence and Cooper Webb.

Benny Bloss (P8), Vince Friese (P10), and Grant Harlan (P18) had their greatest finishes of the season, with Josh Hill using in a Primary Occasion for the primary time in 2024, ending in P20. Sexton’s P22 leaves Lawrence and Tomac the one riders with top-ten finishes in each spherical this yr.

The 2024 Monster Vitality AMA Supercross Championship Collection resumes subsequent Saturday at Lincoln Monetary Discipline in Philadelphia. Examine our 2024 Supercross Tv Schedule for viewing data—occasions and broadcasts are completely different from the standard.

Images by Align Media

2024 Nashville Supercross Outcomes

  1. Jett Lawrence, Honda
  2. Eli Tomac, Yamaha
  3. Cooper Webb, Yamaha
  4. Jason Anderson, Kawasaki
  5. Justin Barcia, GasGas
  6. Justin Cooper, Yamaha
  7. Hunter Lawrence, Honda
  8. Benny Bloss, Beta
  9. Malcolm Stewart, Husqvarna
  10. Vince Friese, Honda
  11. Dean Wilson, Honda
  12. Justin Hill, KTM
  13. Shane McElrath, Suzuki
  14. Adam Cianciarulo, Kawasaki
  15. Mitch Oldenburg, Honda
  16. Kyle Chisholm, Suzuki
  17. Freddie Norén, Kawasaki
  18. Grant Harlan, Yamaha
  19. Jeremy Hand, Honda
  20. Josh Hill, Yamaha
  21. Ken Roczen, Suzuki
  22. Chase Sexton, KTM

2024 Monster Vitality AMA Supercross Championship Collection Standings (after 14 of 17 rounds)

  1. Jett Lawrence, Honda, 286 factors (6W, 8P, 11 T5)
  2. Cooper Webb, Yamaha, 281 (4W, 8P, 12 T5)
  3. Eli Tomac, Yamaha, 253 (1 W, 6P, 7 T5)
  4. Chase Sexton, KTM, 246 (1W, 7P, 10 T5)
  5. Jason Anderson, Kawasaki, 224 (2P, 8 T5)
  6. Ken Roczen, Suzuki, 223 (1W, 6P, 8 T5)
  7. Aaron Plessinger, KTM, 198 (1W, 3P, 7 T5)
  8. Justin Cooper, Yamaha, 177 (1 P5)
  9. Justin Barcia, GasGas, 166 (1P, 2 T5)
  10. Hunter Lawrence, 163 (2 T5)
  11. Malcolm Stewart, Husqvarna, 155
  12. Shane McElrath, Suzuki, 113 (1 T5)
  13. Dylan Ferrandis, Honda, 107 (1 T5)
  14. Benny Bloss, Beta, 84
  15. Adam Cianciarulo, Kawasaki, 78
  16. Kyle Chisholm, Suzuki, 60
  17. Justin Hill, KTM, 57
  18. Dean Wilson, Honda, 57
  19. Vince Friese, Honda, 48
  20. Jorge Prado, GasGas, 45
  21. Christian Craig, Husqvarna, 39
  22. Colt Nichols, Beta, 33
  23. Derek Drake, Suzuki, 33
  24. Mitch Oldenburg, Honda, 32
  25. Freddie Norén, Kawasaki, 27
  26. Cade Clason, Kawasaki, 26
  27. Mitchell Harrison, Kawasaki, 25
  28. Jeremy Hand, Honda, 16
  29. Ty Masterpool, Kawasaki, 13
  30. John Quick, Kawasaki, 8
  31. Austin Politelli, GasGas, 7
  32. Anthony Bourdon, Suzuki, 6
  33. Grant Harlan, Yamaha, 6
  34. Ryan Breece, Yamaha, 6
  35. Justin Rodbell, KTM, 5
  36. Jerry Robin, Yamaha, 5
  37. Tristan Lane, KTM, 3
  38. Carson Mumford, Honda, 3
  39. Aaron Tanti, Kawasaki, 3
  40. Devon Simonson, Yamaha, 3
  41. Justin Starling, Honda, 2
  42. Josh Hill, Yamaha, 2
  43. Jason Clermont, Kawasaki, 1
  44. Robbie Wageman, Yamaha, 1




[naaa bestseller="Powersports Accessories" max=6]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here